Todella hyvä 7,9
perustuu 3650 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 3650 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,0
  • Palvelut 6,8
  • Sijainti 8,8
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,1
  • Palvelualttius 8,0
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,1
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,6
Lajittele:

Oksana, Venäjä
Ryhmä
Majoittui 2 yötä, toukokuu 2013
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
Arvioitu: 03 kesäkuuta 2013

Esther, Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2013
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
Arvioitu: 02 kesäkuuta 2013

chong, Malesia
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Majoittui 2 yötä, toukokuu 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Arvioitu: 01 kesäkuuta 2013

Jerimin, Malesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, toukokuu 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Arvioitu: 31 toukokuuta 2013

Hiwanto, Indonesia
Ryhmä
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Arvioitu: 30 toukokuuta 2013

Louis, Singapore
Yksinmatkustava
Majoittui 5 yötä, toukokuu 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Arvioitu: 30 toukokuuta 2013

WEI, Singapore
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Standard parivuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, toukokuu 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Arvioitu: 29 toukokuuta 2013

Adrian, Australia
Yksinmatkustava
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Arvioitu: 28 toukokuuta 2013

JONG, Etelä-Korea
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Arvioitu: 28 toukokuuta 2013

Mitchell, Kanada
Yksinmatkustava
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Arvioitu: 28 toukokuuta 2013


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: