arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Kaikki arvostelut (3517)

Liikematkailija (482)

Pariskunta (987)

Yksin matkustava (791)

Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (401)

Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (356)

Ryhmät (500)

Todella hyvä
7,9
yhteensä 3517 arviota
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Palvelut
6,9
Sijainti
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6

6,7 Benjamin W.
Hong Kong
23 kesäkuuta 2012
Large room, central location for shopping
Stable Internet connection
The room is large consider the price and location given. 2 minute walk away from night market, and 5 minutes walk away to MTR. Though I didn't try the free breakfast, it was still good to know that you will not leave the hotel and feeling hungry in the morning.

7,7 Jia C.
Singapore
29 kesäkuuta 2012
Spacious and fast Internet of room
Fast wireless Internet in room. Regardless of the number of devices. Spacious bathroom and walkspace in the room
i am satisfied with w the stay in this lodge hotel. v spacious and also near mtr. only dislike is that the hotel will b closed after late night and if u return after 11pm, u hav to wait for security to open the door for u.

9 wensong L.
Australia
04 heinäkuuta 2012
Great location and big room.
Very convenience and clean
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.

7,7 raja H.
Malaysia
15 kesäkuuta 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenience
overall is good especially with those who needs comfy at cheaper rate in hk.

9,3 Jonathan Y.
United States of America
30 heinäkuuta 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
wifi, ac, great location, great staff
another stay at the caritas bianchi lodge... and another great stay. great location with everything you need around you inside and out. again, only bad thing is if you are staying out past 12am... you need to wait for the doorman. other than that... i just wish the prices were how they were back in the day.

6,3 Benjamin W.
Hong Kong
13 heinäkuuta 2012
Room is larger then expected
Location is good and wifi is stable
The stay is good, room is larger then expected, the location is very close to MTR station, and is it 5 minutes away from the heart of the city. night street also 5 minutes away from the hotel.

9 Simon W.
United Kingdom
12 kesäkuuta 2012
Great room for the price
Nice breakfast, large room, powerful shower
if you want a good size room then this hotel is the one to book! rooms are nice and modern with a very good power shower and breakfast is filling. some people have moaned about the quality of breakfast but we found it to have a nice variety. as for location, 1 minute walk from the mtr and takes around 20-30 mins to walk to the harbour front. if you want to be in the heart of things then you should pay the extra money and stay in central but we found the location to be fine (we like to walk!) and quiet.

8 GARY M.
Hong Kong
10 heinäkuuta 2012
A convenient hotel, quite good
Very convenient, near Temple Street
we usually came to hk for visiting my relatives, as well as sight-seeing. this time i came to hk for my cousin's wedding banquet. my cousin really did a good job for booking this hotel for us. the room was much larger than those we booked in the last few times. really comfortable that we both could take a very good rest after the banquet. besides, the location was quite good. we could reach the mtr station by a few minutes walking distance. i would recommend others to book this hotel.

10 gretzel S.
Philippines
05 kesäkuuta 2012
highly recommended hotel
budget hotel but with 5 stars ammenities
caritas bianchi is located near nathan road with mtr station , airport bus station nearby. the hotel was recently renovated to a four stars category and with all the ammenities of a five stars hotel. the price is reasonable which include continental and chinese buffet breakfast. the room is well maintained with daily cleaning and the size is comfortably big .it is highly recommended to all agoda members.

7 Alfred T.
Australia
31 toukokuuta 2012
Great location and reasonable priced
Good location; big room and quite new.
Room service workers need more training: they do not ware disposable gloves and they use bare hands to handle rubbish from the bin and do the pillows and beds without cleaning their hands. The un-necessary wooden door outside the bar fridge makes the compartment very hot causing the bar fridge not working at all. Suggestion: simply remove the doors of the bar fridges from all rooms.