Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Hyvä



yhteensä 8147 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 7,3
  • Palvelut 6,5
  • Sijainti 9,1
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 6,9
  • Palvelualttius 7,0
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,1
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,3
Lajittele:
Todennetut arviot

Lina, Singapore
Ryhmä
Perhe
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Arvioitu: 13 maaliskuuta 2013

Yunfang, Singapore
Pariskunta
Standard kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 4 yötä, maaliskuu 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Arvioitu: 13 maaliskuuta 2013

Jesisca, Malesia
Ryhmä
Standard kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, helmikuu 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Arvioitu: 13 maaliskuuta 2013

Yunfang, Singapore
Pariskunta
Standard 1 hengelle
Majoittui 4 yötä, maaliskuu 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Arvioitu: 13 maaliskuuta 2013

Siew, Malesia
Ryhmä
Deluxe kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, helmikuu 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Arvioitu: 13 maaliskuuta 2013

Dhany, Malesia
Yksinmatkustava
Standard 1 hengelle
Majoittui yhden yön, maaliskuu 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport
Arvioitu: 12 maaliskuuta 2013

Michael, Saksa
Yksinmatkustava
Standard 1 hengelle
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Arvioitu: 12 maaliskuuta 2013

Wei, Malesia
Yksinmatkustava
Standard parivuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, helmikuu 2013
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Arvioitu: 12 maaliskuuta 2013

Boon, Singapore
Yksinmatkustava
Standard 1 hengelle
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2013
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Arvioitu: 12 maaliskuuta 2013

Mun, Malesia
Ryhmä
Standard kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, helmikuu 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Arvioitu: 11 maaliskuuta 2013


1

Valitse bonusohjelmasi

Klikkaa PointsMAXia sivun ylälaidasta ja näet monia suosittuja lentoyhtiö- ja bonusohjelmia, joista valita.

2

Valitse huone pisteillä

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Ansaitse jopa 4900 pistettä

Jokaisen ohjelmaan kelpaavan huoneen yhteydessä näet pisteet, jotka ansaitset varatessasi.

3

Kirjaudu sisään ja ansaitse pisteitä!

  • Ohjelman jäsennumero
  • En yövy tässä hotellissa. Teen varauksen toiselle henkilölle.

Anna valitsemasi ohjelman jäsentunnuksesi varauksen yhteydessä. Ansaitset varatessasi näkemäsi pisteet kirjautuessasi ulos majapaikasta. Niin helppoa se on!

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: