arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Hyvä



yhteensä 7811 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 7,3
  • Palvelut 6,5
  • Sijainti 9,1
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 6,9
  • Henkilökunta 7,0
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,1
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,3

7 Giam A.
Singapore
17 syyskuuta 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.

3,3 Pha H.
Singapore
24 elokuuta 2014
Disappointed
Bad

6,3 Benny K.
Singapore
18 elokuuta 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !

6,7 Thammatip J.
Thailand
06 lokakuuta 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping

6,3 Sufan S.
Indonesia
24 lokakuuta 2014
Good location budget hotel
location , location and location
Ok small room and quite a walk to Mongkok actually

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 elokuuta 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other room review

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 elokuuta 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other review

7,3 DAVID C.
Malaysia
15 joulukuuta 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 elokuuta 2014
Good hotel for the price and location
Location, Helpful staff, Two elevators
I would recommend the Casa hotel for someone traveling to Hong Kong. Its best feature is its location. It is less than 100 feet from the entrance to the Yau Ma Tei subway station. The Yau Ma Tei station allows connection to the two major subway lines with access to most of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. Although their are many hostels in the Nathan Rd area for less the Casa Hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and it was very convienient. We used 3 rooms. One family room (one double bed and one single) as well as two rooms each with two single beds. The only problem we had was that during the 8 day stay we had two days of typhoon with heavy rains which caused leaking in one of the rooms. The management moved us to another room (actually better) for no extra charge. Some of this was no doubt a result of being on the 14th floor (top floor).

7,3 Benjawan P.
Thailand
13 elokuuta 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.