arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Hyvä 7,1
perustuu 3759 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Hyvä



yhteensä 3759 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 7,1
  • Palvelut 5,8
  • Sijainti 8,7
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 7,0
  • Henkilökunta 7,1
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,0
  • Ruoka/syöminen 5,7
Todennetut arviot

Joy K.
Filippiinit
04 syyskuuta 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

Joy K.
Filippiinit
04 syyskuuta 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

NATTHANAN V.
Thaimaa
01 syyskuuta 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.

Analyn R.
Filippiinit
31 elokuuta 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

CONG L.
Singapore
30 elokuuta 2015
Myreviews
Nil

Charles S.
Singapore
25 elokuuta 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top

janet T.
Filippiinit
25 elokuuta 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.

Tianyuan X.
Singapore
24 elokuuta 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk

Samuel N.
Filippiinit
22 elokuuta 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.

HA G.
Singapore
21 elokuuta 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.