Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Hyvä 7,1
perustuu 3761 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Hyvä



yhteensä 3761 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 7,1
  • Palvelut 5,8
  • Sijainti 8,7
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 7,0
  • Henkilökunta 7,1
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,0
  • Ruoka/syöminen 5,7

Joy K., Filippiinit
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Arvioitu: 04 syyskuuta 2015

NATTHANAN V., Thaimaa
Ryhmät
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Arvioitu: 01 syyskuuta 2015

Analyn R., Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Arvioitu: 31 elokuuta 2015

CONG L., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Arvioitu: 30 elokuuta 2015

Charles S., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui 7 yötä, elokuu 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Arvioitu: 25 elokuuta 2015

janet T., Filippiinit
Ryhmät
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Arvioitu: 25 elokuuta 2015

Tianyuan X., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Arvioitu: 24 elokuuta 2015

Samuel N., Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Arvioitu: 22 elokuuta 2015

HA G., Singapore
Ryhmät
Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Arvioitu: 21 elokuuta 2015

Chin G., Malesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, kesäkuu 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, room size
Returning guest, it is still great. Price is getting higher though
Arvioitu: 18 elokuuta 2015