Takaisin hotellitietoihin

2015
Erinomainen 8,4
perustuu 12856 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 12856 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,9
  • Palvelut 8,6
  • Sijainti 8,4
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,7
  • Henkilökunta 8,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,3
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5

Faza E.
Indonesia
31 joulukuuta 2014
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!

Jennifer L.
Malesia
30 joulukuuta 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.

darunee R.
Thaimaa
30 joulukuuta 2014
Nice room , location is far away from city
Room
Room is super. Location is not convenient

Mian C.
Singapore
30 joulukuuta 2014
Wonderful hotel
The wifi, the comfy beds and the size of the room
It was enjoyable

Germain Y.
Singapore
30 joulukuuta 2014
Close proximity to shopping mall and MTR
Convenient location
Hotel is located within a shopping mall and mtr start ion

SHU S.
Singapore
29 joulukuuta 2014
Spacious room, great location, value for money
1) Spacious clean nice rooms 2) Comfy beds 3) Great location with access to MTR and mongkok attractions
Was my first experience at Royal Plaza Hotel and I have to say I am really happy with this hotel. Firstly, it was easy to locate the hotel with all signboards pointing directions to the hotel around mongkok attractions (eg. Fa yuen mkt, and mtr). Staff was friendly upon check in, room looks exactly same as picture (no surprises) and hotel was good smelling at all times! Kids enjoyed room and didnt want to leave hotel! Only improvement would be the turnaround time for room service - took us an hr to get spoons that we requested. Overall, this hotel is value for money as it is reasonably priced for what we've got!

Ju L.
Malesia
29 joulukuuta 2014
Spacious Family room
The family room is spacious, location is very good and easy access to shopping and MRT stations
Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay for my family. The staff are courteous and helpful.

chao S.
Taiwan
29 joulukuuta 2014
Shopping
Clean safe and shopping
It was great

chao S.
Taiwan
29 joulukuuta 2014
Shopping
Clean, great place and shopping
It was great

William T.
Indonesia
29 joulukuuta 2014
A Nice hotel near Mongkok area!
Location, Nice Room and doorstep to MTR and shopping center!
A very nice stay indeed! Will come back definitely!