arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Erinomainen 8,1
perustuu 623 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 623 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,4
  • Palvelut 9,0
  • Sijainti 7,5
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,6
  • Henkilökunta 8,4
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,3
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5

Meina R.
Singapore
13 lokakuu 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .

Alyson H.
Australia
22 syyskuu 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.

mickel R.
Indonesia
14 syyskuu 2014
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives

michelle C.
Iso-Britannia
10 syyskuu 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.

anne-sophie G.
Ranska
06 elokuu 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.

John K.
Yhdysvallat
24 heinäkuu 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.

Marija J.
Australia
18 kesäkuu 2014
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!

Bonnie L.
Kanada
09 kesäkuu 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.

WEIWEI Z.
Kiina
09 huhtikuu 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.

allan S.
Tanska
19 maaliskuu 2014
Nice garden but old smelly rooms
Garden pools size
The mansion has one of the loveliest gardens with 5-6 great pools and if you dont care about the rooms this place is excellent and romantic. The rooms though If you have those are very bad. The room was smelly and the bed was hard like a rock. We have been in many hotels in ubud and this one is defienetly not worth the money if you care about the room.