Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 1677 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,1
  • Palvelut 7,4
  • Sijainti 8,3
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,1
  • Henkilökunta 7,9
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,9
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,6
Lajittele:

Ria, Indonesia
Yksinmatkustava
Business Deluxe-huone
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2016
Serene and Vintage hotel with perfect location
I was there for the weekend, and the staff were very nice even when i checked in past midnight. The staffs were very accommodating. The location was right in the center of everything, so it was perfect for me to go places. I have always stayed here every time i visit Medan, and will definitely come back here again.
Arvioitu: 21 syyskuuta 2016

Peng, Singapore
Liikematkustaja
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, toukokuu 2016
Short stay
Hotel is ageing and this can be observed in the wood work. Need improvements to the dining area near the windows as it can get hot in the morning after 9am. Room conditions is still satisfactory.
Arvioitu: 20 syyskuuta 2016

Daniel, Yhdysvallat
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
Arvioitu: 20 syyskuuta 2016

Reinhard, Uusi-Seelanti
Ryhmä
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Arvioitu: 19 syyskuuta 2016

Lynne, Malesia
Pariskunta
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Arvioitu: 16 syyskuuta 2016

KONG, Malesia
Pariskunta
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Arvioitu: 15 syyskuuta 2016

Dato, Malesia
Liikematkustaja
Deluxe
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Arvioitu: 12 syyskuuta 2016

Siak, Malesia
Liikematkustaja
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Arvioitu: 06 syyskuuta 2016

SELVARAJU, Malesia
Yksinmatkustava
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Arvioitu: 05 syyskuuta 2016

kok, Malesia
Liikematkustaja
Deluxe parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Arvioitu: 01 syyskuuta 2016


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: