Todella hyvä 7,9
perustuu 905 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 905 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,2
  • Palvelut 6,9
  • Sijainti 8,0
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 7,9
  • Palvelualttius 8,0
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,9
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,3
Lajittele:

TAN, Malesia
Liikematkailija
Studio
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Arvioitu: 29 elokuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Titisari, Indonesia
Liikematkailija
Studio
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Arvioitu: 04 elokuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Maya, Indonesia
Pariskunta
Standard parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Arvioitu: 25 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

victhor, Indonesia
Pariskunta
Studio
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Arvioitu: 16 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

vic, Indonesia
Yksin matkustava
Studio
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Arvioitu: 11 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Brent, Yhdysvallat
Yksin matkustava
Studio
Majoittui 4 yötä, heinäkuu 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Arvioitu: 10 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Yuni, Indonesia
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Studio
Majoittui 5 yötä, heinäkuu 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Arvioitu: 10 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Dinani, Indonesia
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Superior parivuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Arvioitu: 08 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Tantri, Indonesia
Liikematkailija
Standard parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Arvioitu: 04 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Gavin, Yhdysvallat
Yksin matkustava
Studio
Majoittui 2 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Arvioitu: 02 heinäkuuta 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: