Todella hyvä 8,0
perustuu 1122 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 1122 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,5
  • Palvelut 7,5
  • Sijainti 8,2
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,4
  • Henkilökunta 8,1
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,1
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,5
Lajittele:

Shad, Malesia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
City Dream King or Twin Room
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2016
No worth it
Different hotel rates when check in and agora customer service no feed back?
Arvioitu: 15 syyskuuta 2016

Shad, Malesia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
City Dream King or Twin Room
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2016
No value
Hotel voucher rates included tax when check in paid to the property different rates
Arvioitu: 15 syyskuuta 2016

Ralph, Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2016
Good Hotel
helpful staff.
Arvioitu: 14 syyskuuta 2016

CHIN, Malesia
Ryhmä
3 hengen huone
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2016
Satisfied for the stay
Good location, near to tourist places. Courteous staff, clean building and rooms. I will stay again for next visit to Macau.
Arvioitu: 13 syyskuuta 2016

CYNTHIA, Indonesia
Ryhmä
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2016
Very Good Deal
Clean minimalis room, location good, have a park in front of hotel.
Arvioitu: 12 syyskuuta 2016

Benjo, Filippiinit
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
City Dream King or Twin Room
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2016
In summary, Sun Sun Hotel is ideal for travellers who are looking for value for their money.
Pros: accessibility to stores and restaurants. Value for money. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. Cons: too far from tourist spots. English channels are minimal.
Arvioitu: 12 syyskuuta 2016

Nadya, Indonesia
Ryhmä
3 hengen huone
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2016
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉 I will stay at this hotel again if going to Macau next time..
Arvioitu: 11 syyskuuta 2016

Wai, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2016
2 star or 4 star?
Before I went there I thought it was 4 stars, at which that price was surely a good deal. When I get there I found out it was only 2 stars...the hotel looks more like 3 stars and overall it was fine, good location and acceptable service. Just a little overpriced for a 2 star hotel.
Arvioitu: 11 syyskuuta 2016

Johan, Indonesia
Pariskunta
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Walking distance to Senado square
Near buss stop in main street. Close to 7-11. But the hotel location not in the main street (macau masters hotel), but its very worth for money compare to Ole London Hotel.
Arvioitu: 09 syyskuuta 2016

Stephanie, Filippiinit
Yksinmatkustava
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2016
Value for your money
The hotel was great overall, I just didn't like the location that much.
Arvioitu: 06 syyskuuta 2016


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: