Takaisin hotellitietoihin

2015
Erinomainen 8,7
perustuu 7501 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 7501 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 9,2
  • Palvelut 9,1
  • Sijainti 8,7
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,9
  • Henkilökunta 9,0
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,4
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,1
Lajittele:

Janelle G., Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2013
Luxurious Hotel!
Everything is here!
Huge rooms! We stayed at the galaxy suite! Its really huge for the Two of us. The best part is all the beverage inside the fridge are complimentary! We even didn't consumed it all! Huge bathroom and they have 2 comfort rooms! Bathroom door are glass with some art. Got addicted with their casino! But still, got a hold of it. Elegant interior amd exterior and the entire hotel including the lobby smells like Incanto perfume! Cant wait to get back!
Arvioitu: 30 tammikuuta 2013

Graeme A., Australia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.
Arvioitu: 29 tammikuuta 2013

lim P., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .
Arvioitu: 29 tammikuuta 2013

Kar Q., Malesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Arvioitu: 29 tammikuuta 2013

Kar Q., Malesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Arvioitu: 29 tammikuuta 2013

Surya D., Indonesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2012
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .
Arvioitu: 29 tammikuuta 2013

LOH K., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2013
beatuiful hotel
we like the bath room as it is very special
we enjoy staying in this hotel and will recommend to our friends.
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuuta 2013

KIA T., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2013
Beautiful hotel
Cozy room and nice restaurant
Very beautiful hotel with cozy and spacious room, short distance by hotel shuttle bus to Venetian hotel for shopping. Large selection of foods in the restaurant
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuuta 2013

Chen H., Taiwan
Liikematkailija
Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuuta 2013

leong S., Malesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2013
Convinient Luxurious Affordable
Great room with Great Service
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuuta 2013