Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 731 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 9,1
  • Palvelut 8,2
  • Sijainti 8,5
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,7
  • Henkilökunta 8,8
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,0
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,1
Lajittele:

CLARE P.
Iso-Britannia
02 kesäkuu 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!

Wing C.
Hongkong
29 toukokuu 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.

JESSICA C.
Singapore
25 toukokuu 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.

Aurelia N.
Ranska
12 toukokuu 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..

Chingshyan Y.
Taiwan
25 huhtikuu 2016
Good
Good

Chingshyan Y.
Taiwan
24 huhtikuu 2016
Good
Good

chawalit R.
Thaimaa
18 huhtikuu 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average

Rizki R.
Indonesia
18 huhtikuu 2016
Great!
Everything is superb!

Isabelle C.
Singapore
08 huhtikuu 2016
Good hotel and service
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.

sin Y.
Malesia
31 maaliskuu 2016
nice hotel
I would come back again