Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 736 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 9,1
  • Palvelut 8,2
  • Sijainti 8,5
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,7
  • Henkilökunta 8,8
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,0
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,1
Lajittele:

bin, Kiina
Yksinmatkustava
Grand
Majoittui 2 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Arvioitu: 25 kesäkuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

jung, Etelä-Korea
Liikematkustaja
1 makuuhuoneen Grand-sviitti
Majoittui 2 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Arvioitu: 24 kesäkuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

CLARE, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Grand
Majoittui 3 yötä, toukokuu 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Arvioitu: 02 kesäkuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Wing, Hongkong
Pariskunta
Grand Deluxe -majoitus merinäkymällä
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Arvioitu: 29 toukokuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

JESSICA, Singapore
Yksinmatkustava
Grand Deluxe -majoitus merinäkymällä
Majoittui 3 yötä, toukokuu 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Arvioitu: 25 toukokuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Aurelia, Ranska
Ryhmä
Grand
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Arvioitu: 12 toukokuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Chingshyan, Taiwan
Liikematkustaja
Grand
Majoittui 2 yötä, huhtikuu 2016
Good
Good
Arvioitu: 25 huhtikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Chingshyan, Taiwan
Liikematkustaja
Grand
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2016
Good
Good
Arvioitu: 24 huhtikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

chawalit, Thaimaa
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Grand Deluxe sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Arvioitu: 18 huhtikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Rizki, Indonesia
Liikematkustaja
Grand
Majoittui 2 yötä, huhtikuu 2016
Great!
Everything is superb!
Arvioitu: 18 huhtikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: