arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Erinomainen 8,1
perustuu 677 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 677 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 7,8
  • Palvelut 8,3
  • Sijainti 8,3
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,2
  • Henkilökunta 8,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,7
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,2

Ian G.
Iso-Britannia
10 tammikuuta 2015
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.

Jason F.
Irlanti
07 tammikuuta 2015
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location

Chuanwei Z.
Kiina
29 joulukuuta 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)

Sean S.
Singapore
15 joulukuuta 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city

Eva K.
Yhdysvallat
14 joulukuuta 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!

Ian H.
Australia
11 joulukuuta 2014
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room

Tracia C.
Singapore
04 joulukuuta 2014
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.

Darran N.
Irlanti
29 marraskuuta 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.

Jenny S.
Israel
20 marraskuuta 2014
Excellent choice
location, staff, rooftop
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.

BERNADETT V.
Unkari
16 marraskuuta 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location
helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!