arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Loistava 9,1
perustuu 444 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Loistava



yhteensä 444 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 9,8
  • Palvelut 8,8
  • Sijainti 8,5
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 9,5
  • Henkilökunta 9,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 9,2
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,4

Jan P.
Alankomaat
02 elokuuta 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.

Ilyace T.
Ranska
17 heinäkuuta 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended

lautridou F.
Ranska
28 toukokuuta 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.

Ghislain G.
Kanada
15 toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.

Celestina S.
Yhdysvallat
25 huhtikuuta 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.

Tabea S.
Saksa
20 huhtikuuta 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!

Assawapongkasem S.
Thaimaa
11 huhtikuuta 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean

Derek W.
Iso-Britannia
09 huhtikuuta 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.

JAMES J.
Iso-Britannia
29 maaliskuuta 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.

Eugene N.
Yhdysvallat
27 maaliskuuta 2015
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.