Loistava 9,1
perustuu 451 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Loistava



yhteensä 451 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 9,8
  • Palvelut 8,8
  • Sijainti 8,5
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 9,5
  • Palvelualttius 9,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 9,2
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,4
Lajittele:

Jialing, Kiina
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Arvioitu: 19 elokuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Jan, Alankomaat
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe 2 makuuhuoneella
Majoittui 4 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Arvioitu: 02 elokuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Ilyace, Ranska
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Arvioitu: 17 heinäkuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

lautridou, Ranska
Yksinmatkustava
Deluxe
Majoittui 4 yötä, toukokuu 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Arvioitu: 28 toukokuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Ghislain, Kanada
Yksinmatkustava
Superior
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Arvioitu: 15 toukokuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Celestina, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 2 yötä, huhtikuu 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Arvioitu: 25 huhtikuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Tabea, Saksa
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, huhtikuu 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Arvioitu: 20 huhtikuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Assawapongkasem, Thaimaa
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Arvioitu: 11 huhtikuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Derek, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 6 yötä, maaliskuu 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Arvioitu: 09 huhtikuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

JAMES, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 12 yötä, maaliskuu 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Arvioitu: 29 maaliskuuta 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: