2015
Todella hyvä 7,8
perustuu 6381 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 6381 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 7,7
  • Palvelut 7,9
  • Sijainti 9,0
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 7,6
  • Palvelualttius 7,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,7
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5
Lajittele:
Todennetut arviot

Balbir, Ruotsi
Pariskunta
Deluxe näkymällä uima-altaalle
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Centrally located, Great pool.
Comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was big but they didn't display any names of the dishes on them so being a vegetarian we didn't have much choice. We complained about this the very 1st day both to the kitchen staff and the hotel manager but nothing happened during our stay of 8 days. The room was just ordinary, nothing like other 4 star hotels. The main attraction was the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working though. On the whole we had a good time.
Arvioitu: 18 tammikuuta 2014

Lucas, Espanja
Pariskunta
Deluxe parvekkeella
Majoittui 6 yötä, joulukuu 2013
Great NY Celebration, good location, frindly staff
Location - infront of the beach and close to shopping and restaurants, swimming pool, night restaurante with liveshow
If you are looking for a place close to the beach (just cross the street), shopping’s and restaurants, you will find there. The pool is nice also, so if you are tired of the beach, or beach is too crowded, the pool gives you a good option. Rooms are spacious, clean but furniture/condition needs attention. After some problems in the room due to maintenance, we were moved to a pool view room which was great - if you have chance to select this type of room, it is recommend. All staff very friendly, attentive and service minded. New Year Celebration was great with excellent variety of food and shows. Looking forward to returning back.
Arvioitu: 18 tammikuuta 2014

nola, Australia
Pariskunta
Deluxe parvekkeella
Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2014
We were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded
Pool, peacefulness, comfortable beds
Arvioitu: 18 tammikuuta 2014

Peter, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe parvekkeella
Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Excellent place for short break
clean,close to beach, handy for shopping
Arvioitu: 17 tammikuuta 2014

Herbert, Australia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Deluxe näkymällä uima-altaalle
Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2014
An absolute paradise in the middle of Patong
Location, serenity, pool
This hotel is absolutely fantastic. Despite being in the middle of Patong, it is a peaceful oasis. The rooms are quiet, the swimming pool is absolutely massive and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Everywhere you look, you can see the attentiveness to detail that the staff have put in - from the provision of pool toys to the gym and child play area, to the provision of computers for guests to use in the open air lobby. That such a tranquil oasis (words rarely used to describe Patong, I'm guessing) has been created shows enormous dedication. A fantastic hotel!
Arvioitu: 17 tammikuuta 2014

Mark, Iso-Britannia
Yksinmatkustava
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2014
An oasis in a crazy town
Calm quiet space
A good quality hotel, efficiebtly run with English speaking staff. Good swimming pools and quiet areas for reading and internet, rooms designed in thai wood style authentic feel. Only grip was there was no WIFI in t he rooms only in the lobbby.
Arvioitu: 16 tammikuuta 2014

antonio, Italia
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe parvekkeella
Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Poor, skip this hotel
Bed, room size, breakfast
It is not a 4 stars. Every day, at 5 pm, the room was not yet tidy. Noises from the neighbors every night. Staff not prepared. The manager of the hotel does know the business.
Arvioitu: 15 tammikuuta 2014

antonio, Italia
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe parvekkeella
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Forget it if you expect a 4 real stars.
Breakfast, center located.
Overall comment is very poor. The manager does not know his job, definitively. The staff use common sense, is not trained about the hospitality practices. My impression was that there should be package very cheap. This is only reason that may explain the poor cleanness inside the room and in the common areas. I do not recommend to family. If you expect a 4 stars package, this is not your hotel. The name "resort" is also inappropriate.
Arvioitu: 15 tammikuuta 2014

Jeremy, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
Deluxe parvekkeella
Majoittui 7 yötä, joulukuu 2013
Great place to stay if you want fun and nightlife
Location, nightlife, value
I've stayed at Baan Laimai several times on several visits to Phuket and the standard has never failed to disappoint. While the hotel is showing its age, its location, right in the heart of Patong, just in front of the beach cannot be beat. Mind you, Patong beach is overcrowded and the quintessential tourist trap, if it's your first time in Phuket and you long for the wild and fun nightlife that this holiday destination offers, then plant your bags at the Baan Laimai and venture out on foot for a great time. Bangla Street - the drinking/party/bar/entertainment center of Patong-Phuket is a 5 minute walk. The nicer Kata-Karon beaches are just 10 minutes by tuk-tuk. The area is busy and noisy with a lot of action and activity - so if you long for the quiet more "serene" side of Phuket you had better go further south to Kata-Karon or further north away from Patong. But if you want to party and have a good time in Patong - Baan Laimai hotel can't be beat.
Arvioitu: 15 tammikuuta 2014

Ho, Hongkong
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2014
close to the beach
- Close to the beach
Arvioitu: 15 tammikuuta 2014


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: