arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Mukava 6,7
perustuu 296 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Mukava



yhteensä 296 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 6,8
  • Palvelut 5,3
  • Sijainti 6,9
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 6,6
  • Henkilökunta 6,6
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,0
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,3

satofuka K.
Japani
14 huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hospitality and reasonable price!!
I have stayed 4night with poolside one bed room. The location is bit far from main Patong beach. But very good acsess to quiet beach and good to do snorkeling too. The convenience store is just next the hotel. And good view restaurant,massage,rent a bike,ect Taxi is always stand by hotel and easy to central. The breakfast is very nice. Many kind of food and buffet. One thing of soup is not good taste at all. Better to not provide them. The room is very good and clean. TV was old style.also Internet is 250THB for 24hours with 2 device only. It is not good for limited access of device with family stay. The staff is very friendly and kindness. And very happy to stay there. I will look forward to visit again!

MATHEN A.
Malesia
15 helmikuuta 2016
Review
Pool and location away from the busy area
Great......

Nestor H.
Sveitsi
21 tammikuuta 2016
Nothing special
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.

Santanu G.
Intia
19 tammikuuta 2016
Nice Stay
Swimming pool, food and room
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.

FAISAL M.
Yhdysvallat
09 tammikuuta 2016
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.

Kanyarat R.
Thaimaa
08 lokakuuta 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night

Mostafiz H.
Bangladesh
30 syyskuuta 2015
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...

yu-ching C.
Taiwan
06 syyskuuta 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation

Darrell G.
Yhdysvallat
10 elokuuta 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.

George Z.
Australia
28 heinäkuuta 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant