Erinomainen 8,1
perustuu 639 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 639 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,5
  • Palvelut 7,5
  • Sijainti 7,4
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,3
  • Palvelualttius 8,3
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,4
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5
Lajittele:

Peter, Australia
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Deluxe-perhemajoitus - uima-allasnäköala
Majoittui 5 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Excellent
Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Arvioitu: 03 helmikuuta 2014

URISA, Thaimaa
Pariskunta
Deluxe näkymällä uima-altaalle
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed
Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.
Arvioitu: 22 tammikuuta 2014

Stefani, Bulgaria
Ryhmät
Superior uima-allasnäköalalla
Majoittui 8 yötä, tammikuu 2014
Very relaxing
nice staff, good food, it is quiet
Wonderful !!! Very relaxing. Close to the gipsy neighborhood where you can buy your fish and choose a restaurant where to cook it. Great food and very cheap!!!
Arvioitu: 22 tammikuuta 2014

mr, Thaimaa
Pariskunta
Superior uima-allasnäköalalla
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2014
warm welcome hotel
clean food, good convenience and OK price
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.
Arvioitu: 22 tammikuuta 2014

XIAOFENG, Kiina
Pariskunta
Deluxe näkymällä uima-altaalle
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2014
It's a nice place for family vacation.
big pool,service,spacious room
Arvioitu: 20 tammikuuta 2014

Bruce, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior uima-allasnäköalalla
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2013
Nice place to stay, has everyhting you need
The pools, room magnificaent, extremely clean place to stay
Beautiful place to stay, very quiet, nice place to relax and unwind
Arvioitu: 16 tammikuuta 2014

Claudia, Yhdysvallat
Ryhmät
Deluxe, uima-altaan käyttöoikeus
Majoittui 6 yötä, joulukuu 2013
rawai palm beach resort does not meet expectations
pool, taxi near by, and restaurants close by
i have nothing but complaints about rawai palm beach resort. 1) not on the beach, so the hotel name is deceiving. the beach that is walking distance is not really for bathing, there are a lot of boat taxi that park there. they do have free shuttles to the two closest bathing beaches but they do not run that often which is inconvenient. 2) we were forced to pay $150 (per person staying in room) new years eve "gala" dinner that did not include any drinks, so they charged us for the water we ordered. this gala was mandatory to pay for. the food was not bad but it was not worth $150. 3) room was advertised as king or double beds but when we arrived we were told only king size beds are available for the type of room we chose. 4) we booked for 2 people thru agoda, but we called the hotel prior to make sure that they would not charge for a third person staying there. they said no. when we tried to check in, they said there would be a 1300 baht/a night charge. ridiculous. 5) housekeeping did below bare minimum, we never got replenished with linens or clean glasses/cups. they would take 3 dirty towels and only leave 2 clean ones. they didn't provide more toilet paper, we had to ask for more. no ice past 11pm. 6) the breakfast buffet that was included was subpar and they do not set up clean tables to sit on unless asked. 7) this is a family-oriented hotel, so young singel travelers beware.
Arvioitu: 15 tammikuuta 2014

Alfred, Egypti
Pariskunta
Deluxe näkymällä uima-altaalle
Majoittui 6 yötä, joulukuu 2013
Nice Swimming Pool
Swimming pool, quite area, close to local food
Place is good,very nice swimming pool, rooms are nice and big although it's weird design with bath tub in the middle of the room entrance, the furniture and sheets are old and bed sheets had cuts in them, towels were old too, provided soap and shampoo are very low quality good for hand wash only, the bathroom door handle needed to be fixed, the location is good if some one wanted a very quite relaxing holiday, the pool is very nice and enjoyable, the food was bad, many times the breakfast was not fresh food but left overs specially on the first of Jan was new year eve left over food even served sushi left overs and had bad smell I doubted that they had it in the fridge, the room service for western food was awfull frozen food the staff in the dining area was not helpfull and they didn't keep the place neither tidey nor clean. The staff in the tourist office was helpfull. The place defiantly is not value for money and forcing the purchase of gala dinner with the room booking is awful way of doing business.
Arvioitu: 13 tammikuuta 2014

Supattra, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior uima-allasnäköalalla
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2014
Good value for your money
Convenience, value for money, great service
Arvioitu: 13 tammikuuta 2014

Francisco, Chile
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Superior uima-allasnäköalalla
Majoittui 6 yötä, joulukuu 2013
Great stay, fantastic hotel
Nice room, great swimming pools, great service
Arvioitu: 08 tammikuuta 2014


1

2

3

1234

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: