arrow-up-icon
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

2015
Erinomainen 8,5
perustuu 556 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 556 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 9,0
  • Palvelut 8,5
  • Sijainti 8,2
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,7
  • Henkilökunta 8,7
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,6
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,7

Zila P.
Suomi
24 kesäkuu 2015
hieno paikka
siisteys, sijainti, palvelu
Vierailumme oli mieluisaa. Palvelu oli erinomaista ja mutkatonta. Saimme kaikkiin ongelmiimme aina apua. Hotelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla ja on ansaitusti neljä tähtensä arvoinen. Hotellihuone oli puhdas ja siisti.

Daire F.
Irlanti
30 heinäkuu 2016
Great location
The hotel is well located bedise the m8 tram and just north of Alexander platz station with great access to the city. The rooms are a good and comfortable. A little frustrating that the thermal spa requires an additional payment.

kuanling C.
Taiwan
27 heinäkuu 2016
good
good

Rajesh K.
Norja
25 heinäkuu 2016
Excelleny Hotel to stay
I stayed in this hotel for three nights, services provided by this hotel is very satisfactory. Plesent staff and nice location.

Lisa F.
Saksa
25 heinäkuu 2016
////
/////

PIJA P.
Slovenia
20 heinäkuu 2016
Excellent hotel
We had a great time in this hotel. Everything was great! Rooms were clean (very clean) on a daily basis and everything was provided. On the last day of staying, check-out was at 12 o'clock (so you don't have to rush in the morning) and we could also use the luggage room on a day of leaving (if you have a late flight home, yoou can spend a whole day in the city without worrying about luggage). The refreshment drink, always at your service in the lobby of a hotel, is a nice gesture as well (one time, we came to the hotel late in the evening, very exhausted from exploring this big city, and we immediately grabbed that tasty cold drink and it was sooo refreshing at that moment, so I guess it serves well for the guests! :) ). Overall, I think is a good value for the money. Location was good too, great connections to the centre (just 2 stops with a tram (tram station is practically in front of the hotel) to the Alexanderplatz - it's a small distance, so you could easily walk as well). And if you want to chill for a little bit and be surrounded by nature somewhere in the area near the hotel, I warmly recommend the Volkspark Friedrichshain with its fairytale statues... The little church is charming as welll. The only complain would be about one person amongst the staff behind the reception desk (not to be misunderstood, the others were great). She was always in a bad mood (despite the fact that we were being nice to her).That kind of attitude just throws you off in otherwise such a pleasant hotel. My partner also complained about the pillow and the mattress being too soft...but that was not such a problem for me. I guess it depends on your taste. Besides that, as I said before, everything was great :), so I recommend this hotel to practically anyone...

Christopher E.
Yhdysvallat
20 heinäkuu 2016
Great hotel!
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I would recommend for the quality of room, proximity to transportation, and the area is quiet but walking distance to the tourism.

Adam M.
Yhdysvallat
16 heinäkuu 2016
Great!
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel! Very quiet, refrigerator available in room, FANTASTIC breakfast buffet with some options that changed throughout my stay, nice staff. Two complaints: the location is not great, but you can walk to Alexanderplatz in 15 minutes and Museum Island in about 30. Also, wifi is free and works great - but you have to pay to stream anything. This is the age of YouTube. A hotel of this quality and you actually have to pay money to watch a video on your phone? Seriously? Not cool. That being said, if I go back to Berlin, I will definitely stay here again.

Wessel B.
Alankomaat
12 heinäkuu 2016
Great stay
Service was really good. Had to be rebooked because the hotel was overbooked the first night. They arranged everything to perfect detail and, even with a 2 nights stay in Berlin in different hotels, made our stay really comfortable. A definite would stay again!

Alex O.
Singapore
05 heinäkuu 2016
Review
Good service